HOME | 



Park Ridge 1 (NVSL - Winter 2022)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Girls Division 56 Pts/GP W L T GF GA
Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Hillsdale 2 3.0020091
. Park Ridge 1 3.0010072
. Old Tappan 2 3.00100105
. River Vale 1 1.5011069
. bye week - - - - - -
. Demarest 1 - - - - - -
. Harrington Park 1 - - - - - -
. Northvale 1 - - - - - -
. Norwood 1 - - - - - -
. Old Tappan 1 - - - - - -
. River Vale 2 0.00020512
. Hillsdale 1 0.00020513

Park Ridge 1 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
January 2022
261 Sun Jan 9 Park Ridge 1 vs bye week
267 Sun Jan 16 8:00 pm Park Ridge 1 7:2 River Vale 2 Park Ridge High School PR High School Gym
268 Sun Jan 23 6:00 pm Park Ridge 1 vs Old Tappan 2 Park Ridge High School PR High School Gym
278 Sun Jan 30 8:00 pm Park Ridge 1 vs River Vale 1 Park Ridge High School PR High School Gym
February 2022
282 Sun Feb 6 8:00 pm Park Ridge 1 vs Harrington Park 1 Park Ridge High School PR High School Gym
295 Sun Feb 20 6:25 pm Hillsdale 2 vs Park Ridge 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
287 Sun Feb 27 7:20 pm Hillsdale 1 vs Park Ridge 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
March 2022
252 Sun Mar 6 8:00 pm Park Ridge 1 vs Northvale 1 Park Ridge High School PR High School Gym
298 QF1 Sun Mar 13 1st Place vs 8th Place
299 QF2 Sun Mar 13 2nd Place vs 7th Place
300 QF3 Sun Mar 13 3rd Place vs 6th Place
301 QF4 Sun Mar 13 4th Place vs 5th Place
302 SF1 Sun Mar 20 Winner Quarterfinal #1 vs Winner Quarterfinal #2
303 SF2 Sun Mar 20 Winner Quarterfinal #3 vs Winner Quarterfinal #4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Dec 15  (current as of 1/21/2022 9:14 am)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems