HOME | 



Old Tappan 2 (NVSL - Winter 2022)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Girls Division 56 Pts/GP W L T GF GA
Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Hillsdale 2 3.0020091
. Park Ridge 1 3.0010072
. Old Tappan 2 3.00100105
. River Vale 1 1.5011069
. bye week - - - - - -
. Demarest 1 - - - - - -
. Harrington Park 1 - - - - - -
. Northvale 1 - - - - - -
. Norwood 1 - - - - - -
. Old Tappan 1 - - - - - -
. River Vale 2 0.00020512
. Hillsdale 1 0.00020513

Old Tappan 2 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
January 2022
260 Sun Jan 9 Old Tappan 1 vs Old Tappan 2 NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
265 Sun Jan 16 4:35 pm Hillsdale 1 5:10 Old Tappan 2 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
268 Sun Jan 23 6:00 pm Park Ridge 1 vs Old Tappan 2 Park Ridge High School PR High School Gym
277 Sun Jan 30 3:40 pm Old Tappan 2 vs Hillsdale 2 NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
February 2022
283 Sun Feb 6 2:50 pm Northvale 1 vs Old Tappan 2 NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
293 Sun Feb 20 Old Tappan 2 vs bye week NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
288 Sun Feb 27 4:55 pm Demarest 1 vs Old Tappan 2 NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
March 2022
253 Sun Mar 6 2:10 pm Harrington Park 1 vs Old Tappan 2 NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
298 QF1 Sun Mar 13 1st Place vs 8th Place
299 QF2 Sun Mar 13 2nd Place vs 7th Place
300 QF3 Sun Mar 13 3rd Place vs 6th Place
301 QF4 Sun Mar 13 4th Place vs 5th Place
302 SF1 Sun Mar 20 Winner Quarterfinal #1 vs Winner Quarterfinal #2
303 SF2 Sun Mar 20 Winner Quarterfinal #3 vs Winner Quarterfinal #4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Dec 15  (current as of 1/21/2022 9:13 am)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems