HOME | 



Hillsdale 2 (NVSL - Winter 2022)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Girls Division 56 Pts/GP W L T GF GA
Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Hillsdale 2 3.0020091
. Park Ridge 1 3.0010072
. Old Tappan 2 3.00100105
. River Vale 1 1.5011069
. bye week - - - - - -
. Demarest 1 - - - - - -
. Harrington Park 1 - - - - - -
. Northvale 1 - - - - - -
. Norwood 1 - - - - - -
. Old Tappan 1 - - - - - -
. River Vale 2 0.00020512
. Hillsdale 1 0.00020513

Hillsdale 2 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
January 2022
258 Sun Jan 9 5:30 pm Hillsdale 1 0:3 Hillsdale 2 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
266 Sun Jan 16 7:20 pm Hillsdale 2 6:1 River Vale 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
272 Sun Jan 23 5:30 pm Hillsdale 2 vs Old Tappan 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
277 Sun Jan 30 3:40 pm Old Tappan 2 vs Hillsdale 2 NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
February 2022
281 Sun Feb 6 4:55 pm Demarest 1 vs Hillsdale 2 NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
295 Sun Feb 20 6:25 pm Hillsdale 2 vs Park Ridge 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
286 Sun Feb 27 8:15 pm Hillsdale 2 vs Harrington Park 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
March 2022
255 Sun Mar 6 7:20 pm River Vale 2 vs Hillsdale 2 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
298 QF1 Sun Mar 13 1st Place vs 8th Place
299 QF2 Sun Mar 13 2nd Place vs 7th Place
300 QF3 Sun Mar 13 3rd Place vs 6th Place
301 QF4 Sun Mar 13 4th Place vs 5th Place
302 SF1 Sun Mar 20 Winner Quarterfinal #1 vs Winner Quarterfinal #2
303 SF2 Sun Mar 20 Winner Quarterfinal #3 vs Winner Quarterfinal #4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Dec 15  (current as of 1/21/2022 9:11 am)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems