HOME | 



Old Tappan Express (Winter 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Division 34 (3rd/4th Grade) Pts/GP W L T GF GA
Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Northvale Lightning 2.637105426
. Norwood Coyotes 2.386114627
. Harrington Park 1 2.256204525
. Northvale Thunder 1.634314736
. Old Tappan Express 1.253412839
. Harrington Park 2 1.133503543
. Old Tappan Kixx 0.882512536
. Closter Spartans 0.752603155
. Old Tappan Spurs 0.250622549

Old Tappan Express Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
January 2018
4 Sun Jan 7 1:00 pm Old Tappan Express 5:4 Old Tappan Kixx Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
9 Sun Jan 14 1:00 pm Northvale Thunder 2:3 Old Tappan Express Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
15 Sun Jan 21 6:15 pm Norwood Coyotes 7:2 Old Tappan Express Tenakill Middle School Tenakill Gym
18 Sun Jan 28 2:00 pm Old Tappan Express 4:4 Old Tappan Spurs Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
February 2018
21 Sun Feb 4 2:00 pm Harrington Park 2 8:3 Old Tappan Express Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
26 Sun Feb 11 2:00 pm Old Tappan Express 7:2 Closter Spartans Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
32 Sun Feb 25 3:00 pm Northvale Lightning 7:2 Old Tappan Express Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
March 2018
35 Sun Mar 4 2:00 pm Old Tappan Express 2:5 Harrington Park 1 Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
133 QF2 Sun Mar 11 3:00 pm Northvale Thunder 2:5 Old Tappan Express Nathan Hale School Nathan Hale Gym
136 SF1 Sun Mar 18 9:00 am Northvale Lightning 4:0 Old Tappan Express NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 3/19/18 9:51 pm)

  © Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems