HOME | 



River Vale 1 (NVSL - Winter 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Girls Division 56 Pts/GP W L T GF GA
Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Hillsdale 2.716013916
. Old Tappan 2.295112711
. Closter 2.144034130
. River Vale 1 1.864212721
. Norwood 1 1.713132921
. Demarest Beer 1.573222220
. Hillsdale 2 1.433312925
. Northvale 1.293402025
. Park Ridge 0.431602848
. Harrington Park 0.381702343
. River Vale 2 0.000701035
. bye - - - - - -

River Vale 1 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
January 2023
254 Sun Jan 8 12:55 pm River Vale 1 6:3 River Vale 2 NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
256 Sun Jan 15 River Vale 1 vs bye
266 Sun Jan 22 7:20 pm River Vale 1 4:2 Demarest Beer NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
272 Sun Jan 29 3:40 pm River Vale 1 3:3 Norwood 1 NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
February 2023
277 Sun Feb 5 8:00 pm Hillsdale 2 3:4 River Vale 1 Pascack Valley High School PVHS Gym
281 Sun Feb 12 3:20 pm Harrington Park 2:7 River Vale 1 Memorial Elementary School (Montvale) Memorial Gym
286 Sun Feb 19 6:10 pm River Vale 1 0:2 Old Tappan NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
March 2023
685 Sun Mar 5 1:40 pm River Vale 1 3:6 Closter Memorial Elementary School (Montvale) Memorial Gym
705 QF2 Sun Mar 12 12:40 pm River Vale 1 6:1 Norwood 1 NVRHS at Demarest NVDE
708 SF1 Sun Mar 19 11:00 am Northvale 4:1 River Vale 1 NVRHS at Old Tappan NVOT
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 1  (current as of 3/3/2024 8:49 pm)

  © Copyright 2023 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems